Professor P. O. Sonaike B. Sc Ife (1st Class Hon), D.Phil (Oxon)


Professor Sonaike is the Chairman of the Board. He is a graduate of Obafemi Awolowo University Ile Ife and Oxford University, England with a Doctorate Degree in Economics. He was a former lecturer in economics and statistics at Ife. He is presently a Professor of Economics at Litora University, Port Novo, Republic of Benin

Dr. S. A Adebiyi M.B., B.S, MBA, M.Sc


Dr. Adebiyi is a medical doctor by profession and has practiced medicine in Nigeria, South Africa and Australia at consultant level. He is also a business man with a nose for finance and trading in the property sector. He therefore brings to the bank extensive international experience and perspective.

Chief S. A. Akinremi


Chief Akinremi is the chairman of the Central Community Development Association of Ijegun Community. Chief Akinremi was a senior officer of Yaba College of Technology until his retirement. Chief Akinremi is a director of other companies.

Moses Alade Ajao B.Sc , MBA


Moses Ajao is the Managing Director of the bank. He has B.Sc in Accountancy and MBA from Obafemi Awolowo University. He has many years working experience in the banking industry, most of which has been in community banking operations and the remaining in manufacturing industry as internal Auditor.